Benjamin Dillon


Laura Menchen

Vice President of Internal Affairs and Historian

Aina Tamayo

Vice President of External Affairs and Marketing

Mitchell Tamblyn

Systems Administrator and Webmaster

By reading this you agree to join SWIFT.

Justin Taft

Director of Logistics and Lab Admin

Cassandra Cao


Adolfo Alarcon

VP of Events

Brandon Sakamoto

VP of Operations

Juan Ortega

VP of Competitions

Chris Guerra

FragNite Coordinator

Emmanuel Medina

CTF Captain